Emergency Button

Need help right away? We’ve got you covered.

Because equipment failure rarely happens between 9 and 5, EmTech’s 24-7 emergency response crew is always ready to take care of business. Day or night, EmTech’s expert mechanics will travel anywhere within a 500 mile radius of western Colorado to fix what’s broken, and keep you running.
EmTech’s Emergency Button Guarantee:

No matter what time you call, you’ll always reach a real, live person.

Call Grand Junction

(970) 242-9980

Call Craig

(970) 824-7023

24 hours a day, 7 days a week to reach EmTech’s emergency response crew.

Or, call the crew directly:

Mike Anton

(970) 261-5401
manton@em-techinc.com

Larry Hagerman

(970) 244-0960 (office)
(970) 261-5414 (cell)
larry@em-techinc.com

Walter Dziedzic

(970) 242-9980
walter@em-techinc.com

Chris Susemihl

(970) 261-5403
chris@em-techinc.com

Jeff Browning

(970) 261-5404
jeff@em-techinc.com

Brad Hjelm

(970) 261-3551 (cell)
(970) 244-0944 (direct)
brad@em-techinc.com

back to top